The Connected Counseling and Wellness Team

Lindsey Mart, LPC, CPCS

lindsey@connectedcw.com

Learn More

 

Adult Therapy Supervisor

Licensed Professional Counselor

Certified Professional Counselor Supervisor

 

Areas of Focus: Adult Therapy, Trauma,

 Women’s Issues, Relationships, 

Anxiety, Depression, Communication, 

Parenting, Public Speaking

 

Special Trainings: IFS Level 1,

Interpersonal Neurobiology, Mental 

Health Integrative Medicine, Complex Trauma, 

The University of Oxford: Master Series on 

Trauma

Natalia Barrero, LPC

natalia@connectedcw.com

Learn More

 

Adult Therapy Director

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

Areas of Focus: Adult Therapy, Couples

Therapy, Women’s Issues, Depression, Anxiety,

 Parenting, Trauma, Bilingual 

Therapy (Spanish)

 

Special Trainings: Gottman Level 1 and 2, 

NBCC Trauma Training, AFCC Parenting

 Coordination Training, The University of

 Oxford: Master Series on Trauma

Laura Hafner, LPC, RPT, CPCS

laura@connectedcw.com

Learn More

 

Play Therapy Supervisor

Licensed Professional Counselor

Registered Play Therapist

Certified Professional Counselor Supervisor 

 

Areas of Focus: Play Therapy, Life Transitions,

Anxiety, Depression, Grief, Parenting Support, 

Filial Therapy, Supervision

 

Special Trainings: Play Therapy, Child

Centered Play Therapy, Filial Therapy

Kelsey Myers, LPC, RPT

kelsey@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Play Therapy Director

Licensed Professional Counselor

Registered Play Therapist

 

Areas of Focus: Play Therapy, Anxiety,

Neurodivergence, Self-Esteem, Life 

Transitions, Parenting

 

Special Trainings: Play Therapy, Child

Centered Play Therapy, Synergetic Play

Therapy, Certified AutPlay Therapy Provider

Herani Argoe, LPC

herani@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Alpharetta Site Director

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

Areas of Focus: Adult Therapy, Eating Disorder

Outpatient Therapy and Support, Trauma,

 Self-Esteem, Women’s Issues

 

Special Trainings: IFS Level 1 and 2, EMDR

Katie Richard, LPC

katie@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Licensed Professional Counselor

 

Areas of Focus: Play Therapy, Parenting,

Anxiety, Depression, Adjustment/Life

Transitions, Christian Counseling

 

Special Trainings: Play Therapy, Child

Centered Play Therapy, Synergetic Play

 Therapy

Lauren Tison, LPC, RPT

lauren@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Licensed Professional Counselor

Registered Play Therapist

 

Areas of Focus: Play Therapy, Trauma, Sexual

and Physical Abuse, Anxiety, 

Depression,Parenting

 

Special Trainings: Play Therapy, EMDR,

 TF-CBT Certified

Aleece Holliman, LCSW

aleece@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

 

Areas of Focus: Adult Therapy, Couples

 Counseling, Eating Disorder Outpatient

 Therapy and Support

 

Caroline Buttrey, MSW

caroline@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Master’s of Social Work

 

Areas of Focus: Play Therapy, Adolescent

 Therapy, Trauma, Anxiety, Depression,

Life Transitions

 

Special Trainings: TF-CBT Certified, ASIST

Janelle Clark, APC

janelle@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Associate Professional Counselor

 

Areas of Focus: Adult Therapy, Anxiety,

Depression, Relationship Issues, Life

Transitions, Women’s Issues

 

Special Trainings: Gottman Level 1, CCATP

Misha Kerr, MCMH

misha@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Master’s in Clinical Mental Health

Associate Professional Counselor (pending)

 

Areas of Focus: Play Therapy, Adolescent

 Therapy, Anxiety, Trauma, Depression,

Life Transitions

 

Bryce Barrett, APC

bryce@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Associate Professional Counselor

 

Areas of Focus: Play Therapy, Adolescent

Therapy, Depression, Anxiety, Trauma,

Relationships, Life Transitions

 

Special Trainings: IFS Level 1, EMDR, TF-CBT

 Certified, Trauma Informed Expressive Arts

Calypso Kneller, APC

calypso@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Associate Professional Counselor 

 

Areas of Focus: Adolescent Therapy, Adult 

Therapy, Eating Disorder Outpatient Therapy

 and Support, Anxiety, Depression, Life

Transitions

 

Schuyler Osthoff, NCC

schuyler@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Nationally Certified Counselor 

 

Areas of Focus: Adult Therapy, Anxiety,

Depression, Trauma, Life Transitions,

Substance Abuse, Sexual Orientation

Special Trainings: Gottman Level 1, TF-CBT

 Trained, Motivational Interviewing

Shelby Carpenter, APC

shelby@connectedcw.com

Learn More

Associate Professional Counselor

 

Areas of Focus: Adolescent Therapy, Anxiety,

Depression, ADHD, Trauma, Sexual

Assault, Self-Esteem, Grief

 

Sami Fedel

info@connectedcw.com

Office Administrator

 

Lola Santambrogio

info@connectedcw.com

Office Administrator